New SND steering group appointed

News: 2018-02-16

The first general assembly for the SND consortium was held on the 6th of February. There were represenatives present for each consortium member, and one decision made was the new steering committee. The committee will be chaired by GU's Deputy Vice-Chancellor Göran Landberg and the other members are Mikael Hjerm (UmU), Lars Burman (UU), Karin Grönvall (SLU), Astri Muren (SU), Cecilia Björkdahl (KI), and Monica Lassi (LU). For more information: Steering committee