Steering Committee

The Swedish National Data Service is from January 1st 2018 a consortium led by the University of Gothenburg. Members of the consortium are also Umeå University, Uppsala University, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Stockholm University, Karolinska institutet and Lund University.
Members of the steering committee:

Göran Landberg (chair), Deputy Vice-Chancellor and professor at Institute of Biomedicine, University of Gothenburg

Mikael Hjerm, professor at Department of Sociology, Umeå University

Lars Burman, Chief librarian, Uppsala University

Karin Grönvall, Chief librarian, Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences

Astri Muren, Deputy Vice-Chancellor and professor at Department of Economics, Stockholm University

Cecilia M. Björkdahl, project leader at Grants office, Karolinska Institutet

Monica Lassi, expert at LUNARC, Centre for Scientific and Technical Computing, Lund University